deutsch | english | italiano | francais

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Name E-Mail / www Fachbereich
Niki Beyer Portner
Switzerland
niki.beyer@hydrocosmos.ch
http://www.hydrocosmos.ch
numerical models, hazard maps, realisation of measures
Lars Harald Blikra
Norway
lab@nve.no landslides, monitoring, early warning
Francesco Comiti
Italy
francesco.comiti@unibz.it hydraulic engineering, sediment management in alpine torrents
Ulrik Domaas
Norway
ulrik.domaas@ngi.no geotechnical engineering, avalanches
Johannes Hübl
Austria
johannes.huebl@boku.ac.at
http://www.alpine-naturgefahren.at
torrent control, warning systems
Hege Hisdal
Norway
hhi@nve.no floods, climate change, climate change adaptation, statistical modelling
Tore Humstad
Norway
tore.humstad@vegvesen.no engineering geology, avalanches, landslides
Dominique Laigle
France
dominique.laigle@irstea.fr
http://www.irstea.fr
torrent hydraulics, numerical models, hazard maps
Stefan Margreth
Switzerland
margreth@slf.ch snow avalanches
Matjaz Mikos
Slovenjia
matjaz.mikos@fgg.uni-lj.si
http://ksh.fgg.uni-lj.si/ksh-ang/
river engineering, erosion, torrent control
Didier Richard
France
didier.richard@irstea.fr
http://www.irstea.fr
torrent hydraulics, snow, avalanches, risk assessment
Florian Rudolf-Miklau
Austria
florian.rudolf-miklau@bmnt.gv.at torrent and avalanche control, risk management and governance
Josef Schneider
Austria
schneider@tugraz.at
http://www.hydro.tugraz.at/
floods, hydraulic engineering, physical models, data collection
Paolo Simonini
Italy
paolo.simonini@unipd.it
http://www.dicea.unipd.it
geotechnical engineering
Markus Stoffel
Switzerland
markus.stoffel@dendrolab.ch
http://www.dendrolab.ch
snow avalanches, torrential processes, rockfall, dendrogeomorphology
Andreas von Poschinger
Germany
andreas.poschinger@lfu.bayern.de
http://www.lfu.bayern.de/geologie
engineering geology, geological risks
Takashi Yamada
Japan
tyamada@for.agr.hokudai.ac.jp debris flow, sediment-related disaster mitigation
© INTERPRAEVENT
Internationale Forschungsgesellschaft
Intern Infoservice Impressum Sitemap drucken